Election will be held on Tuesday, June 25, 2019. Hours of voting are from 12:00 o'clock Noon until 9:00 o'clock P.M. Public Offices for which nominations are to be made and names of candidates for such office are as follows: **Party** Office **Candidates** Republican NYS 57th Senate District - Vacancy George M Borrello, Curtis W Crandall

Kevin J Muldowney, Ronald P Hall

David E Wilfong, Andrew R Liuzzo

Stephen K Linton, Brian Malecki

Joshua S Ostrander, Kevin E Myers

Donald J Williams Jr. Opportunity to Ballot

John T Conway, Harold J North III, Mark E Jaquith

Ernest A Roache, Kerry K Mulkearn, Stephen C Burmaster

Bill Ward, Richard W Syper

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, pursuant to New York State Election Laws 4-118.1, 4-118.2, and 4-122, that a Primary

Republican Jamestown City Council - Ward 2 Anthony J Dolce, Raven L Thompson Republican Arkwright Town Council (Vote for 2) Stephen L Mead, Frederic P Norton, Lynn E Bedford Republican Carroll Town Supervisor Russell L Payne, Laura S Smith Republican Carroll Town Clerk Tenneil L Stelmack, Susan J Rowlev

Chautaugua County Legislator - District 1

Charlotte Town Council (Vote for 2)

Kiantone Town Supervisor

Mina Town Council (Vote for 2)

Dunkirk City Council - Ward 1

French Creek Highway Superintendent

Jamestown City Mayor

Chautaugua County Legislator - District 18

Republican

Republican

Republican

Republican

Republican

Republican

Republican

Working Families

Working Families **Dunkirk City Council - Ward 4** Michael S Civiletto, Opportunity to Ballot Independence Dunkirk City Council - At Large Frank J Beach, Paul E VanDenVouver Independence Dunkirk City Council - Ward 1 Donald J Williams Jr, Opportunity to Ballot Independence **Dunkirk City Council - Ward 4** Michael S Civiletto, Opportunity to Ballot

Independence Arkwright Town Clerk Wendy J Lord, Jane A Lindquist Independence Carroll Town Clerk Susan J Rowley, Tenneil L Stelmack

There are no primary elections for the Democratic, Conservative, or Green Parties in 2019

ALL POLL SITES IN CHAUTAUQUA COUNTY WILL BE OPEN FOR THIS PRIMARY

For more information, go to www.votechautaugua.com Chautaugua County Board of Elections

Norman P Green and Brian C Abram. **Election Commissioners**