LEGAL NOTICE NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, pursuant to New York State Election Laws 4-118.1.

4-118.2, and 4-122, that a Primary Election will be held on Thursday, September 13, 2018. Hours of voting are from 12:00 o'clock Noon until 9:00 o'clock

P.M. Public Offices for which nominations are to be made and names of candidates for such office are as follows:

Office Party Candidates Governor Democratic Cynthia E Nixon, Andrew M Cuomo Lieutenant Governor Kathy C Hochul, Jumaane Williams Democratic Sean Patrick Maloney, Letitia A James,

Attorney General Democratic Leecia R Eve, Zephyr Teachout

Reform Attorney General

Sheriff Busti County Committee -

District Three (Vote for two)

Portland Town Justice -(Vote for two)

Independence Conservative

Conservative Republican

Christopher B Garvey Joseph A Gerace, James B Quattrone Randall G Holcomb. Susan F Drago.

Nancy B Sliwa, Mike Diederich,

Douglas L Schutte Daniel R Thompson.

Michelle L Patterson, Thomas S DeJoe Lawrence M Freligh. John P Hamels John P Hamels, Lawrence M Freligh

Ripley Town Justice

ALL POLL SITES IN CHAUTAUQUA COUNTY WILL BE OPEN FOR THE PRIMARY

Independence Ripley Town Justice

For more information, go to www.votechautauqua.com

Chautauqua County Board of Elections Norman P Green and Brian C Abram. Election Commissioners