NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN, pursuant to New York State Election Laws 4-118.1, 4-118.2, and 4-122, that a Primary

Election will be held on Thursday, September 10, 2015. Hours of voting are from 12:00 o'clock Noon until 9:00 o'clock P.M.

Public Offices for which nominations are to be made and names of candidates for such office are as follows:

Party	Office	Candidates
Democratic	Dunkirk City Mayor	Willie Rosas, Anthony J Dolce
Republican	Pomfret Town Justice	Nancy A Dietzen, Amy P Hontz
Republican	Sheridan Town Justice	Craig M Sutton Jr, Sheryl M Mays
Conservative	Pomfret Town Justice	Nancy A Dietzen, William F Coughlin
Working Families	Dunkirk City Mayor	Anthony J Dolce
Working Families	Pomfret Town Justice	William F Coughlin, Nancy A Dietzen
Independence	Pomfret Town Justice	Nancy A Dietzen, William F Coughlin
Independence	Ripley Highway Superintendent	Corey P Caron Sr, James W Spacht

THE FOLLOWING POLL SITES WILL BE OPEN FOR THE PRIMARY (BOLD Indicates NEW Poll Site)

Town/ District	Election	Location	Address
Dunkirk Ward 1-	1, 4-1	Joseph J Steger Apts	15 N Main St Dunkirk
Dunkirk Ward 1-2	2, 1-3	St Hyacinths (BMA)	15 S Pangolin St Dunkirk
Dunkirk Ward 2-	1, 3-1	FSUC Business Technology Incubator	214 Central Ave Dunkirk
Dunkirk Ward 2-2	2	St Johns United Church of Christ	728 Eagle St Dunkirk
Dunkirk Ward 2-3	3, 3-2, 3-3	Dunkirk First Baptist Church	876 Central Ave Dunkirk
Dunkirk Ward 4-2	2, 4-3	St Hedwigs Social Center (BMA)	324 Townsend St Dunkirk
Pomfret 1, 2, 3, 4	ł, 5	Wheelock School	75 Chestnut St Fredonia
Pomfret 6, 7		BOCES Loguidice Center	9520 Fredonia Stockton Rd Fredonia
Pomfret 8		Harvest Chapel Free Methodist Church	39 Matteson St Fredonia
Ripley 1, 2		Ripley Central School	12 N State St Ripley (Entrance on Ross St)
Sheridan 1, 2		Sheridan Town Community Center	2777 Rt 20 Sheridan

ALL OTHER COUNTY POLL SITES WILL BE CLOSED.

Chautauqua County Board of Elections

Norman P Green and Brian C Abram

Election Commissioners